DÉTAILS DE LA SOCIÉTÉ

Image

Van Pelt Recycling
Klompenmakerstraat 10
2984 BB Ridderkerk

E-MAIL info@vanpeltrecycling.nl
TEL +32 (0)4 88 069 285

KVK 56755317
Impôt NL852292041B01

Suivez-nous sur


Contact

Contacts

Willem-Jan van Pelt

Directeur wj@vanpeltrecycling.nl Linkedin

Jan-Willem Dekker

Directeur janwillem@vanpeltrecycling.nl Linkedin

Niels de Waard

Directeur niels@vanpeltrecycling.nl Linkedin

Matthijs ten Hoor

Elektronica specialist matthijs@vanpeltrecycling.nl Linkedin

Mitchell Meijdam

Elektronica specialist mitchell@vanpeltrecycling.nl Linkedin

Martin Bakker

Manager Logistiek martin@vanpeltrecycling.nl Linkedin

Daan van Everdingen

Manager Backoffice daan@vanpeltrecycling.nl Linkedin

René van der Giessen

Manager Inkoop rene@vanpeltrecycling.nl Linkedin

Willem van der Waal

Manager Kwaliteit en sorteringen willem@vanpeltrecycling.nl Linkedin

Stijn van Pelt

Manager Demontage stijn@vanpeltrecyling.nl Linkedin